Central Office

Central Office


Dr. John Ritzler
Superintendent
jritzler@cassopolis.org
  (269) 445-0503

Beth Westrick
Executive Administrative Assistant
bwestrick@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0503
Geri Vlasicak
Business Manager
vlasicakg@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0504


Accounting and Payroll Manager
@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0501
Renee Manno
District New Tech Coach
College/Career Readiness Coach
rmanno@cassopolis.org
(269) 228-0538
 Brooke Brawley
Curriculum and Grants Coordinator
Instructional Coach
bbrawley@cassopolis.org
(269) 228-5813


 


Building Administration

 

Cassopolis Ross Beatty High School



Mrs. Lindsay Gorham-Pflug
Principal
lgorham-pflug@cassopolis.org


Mrs. Yara Neuerburg
Assistant Principal
yneuerburg@cassopolis.org







 Cassopolis Middle School
Mrs. Carey May
Principal
cmay@cassopolis.orgMrs. Carey May

 Cassopolis Athletics

Mr. Chad Gardner
Athletic Director
cgardner@cassopolis.org
269-445-0543 

Sam Adams Elementary School




 Mrs. Tammi Preston
 Principal                                                                                     
 tpreston@cassopolis.org
 (269) 445-0516                                                        









Mrs. Lauren Sheeley
Assistant Principal
RTI CoordinatorMrs. Lauren Sheeley
lsheeley@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0516


 
District Services


Mrs. Karen McCarthy

Director of Special Programs
kmccarthy@cassopolis.org
(269)445-0536








 
Mrs. Yara Hernandez
English Language Director
yhernandez@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0536







 Mrs. Yara Hernandez
Mr. Forrest Glasper
Technology Director
fglasper@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-2430
 

Mr. Forrest Glasper



 
Food Services

Mrs. Heather Rigby 
Food Service Director
hrigby@cassopolis.org  
269 (445)-1645     
 Heather Rigby

             
                                                                                   





Operations/Transportation


Mr. Brian Smith
Buildings, Transportation, and Operations Supervisor
brianleesmith@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0507

 
Mrs.Nancey Neff
Transportation and Operations Secretary
nneff@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0507
 



Mr. David VanLue Mr. Matt Brawley