Central Office

Central Office

A Message From the Superintendent

Meet our new superintendent Dr. Angela Piazza- visit the Cassopolis Vigilant Article to read more about her love for learning.

Superintendent of Schools


Dr. Angela Piazza
Superintendent
apiazza@cassopolis.org
269-445-0503

 
Cindy MartynowiczGeri Vlasicak
Mrs. Cindy Martynowicz                                                                      Mrs. Geri Vlasicak
Administrative Assistant                                                                      Business Manager
cmartynowicz@cassopolis.org                                             gvlasicak@cassopolis.org   269-445-0503                                                                                           269-445-0504














Mrs. Karen Blaha                                                                     Mrs. Brooke Brawley    Curriculum Coordinator                                 Grants and Project Coordinator  Instructional Coach                                                        bbrawley@cassopolis.org   kblaha@cassopolis.org                                                                       269-228-5813     269-445-0586                                                                                     


















 


Building Administration

 

Ross Beatty Jr./Sr. High School

Mr. VanLueMr. Brawley
   Mr. David VanLue                                                                            Mr. Matt Brawley
             Principal                                                                                      Dean of Students
   (269) 445-0506                                                                                Athletic Director
dvanlue@cassopolis.org                                                                  (269) 445-0543                                                                                                                           mbrawley@cassoplis.org


Sam Adams Elementary School

Mrs. Dee VossMrs. Deb Stermer
Mrs. DeeAnn Melville-Voss                                                           Mrs. Deb Stermer
           Principal                                                                                         Assistant Principal
   (269)445-0516                                                                                      269-445-0516              dvoss@cassopolis.org                                                           dstermer@cassopolis.org                                                         

 District Services

Sara Park
Mrs. Sara Park                                                                                                Mr. Ron Diol
Special Education Supervisor                                                            IT Technology and
spark@cassopolis.org                                                                                Networking
269-445-0547                                                                                      rdiol@cassopolis.org
                                                                                                                             269-445-2430


Mr. Forrest Glasper
Mr. Forrest Glasper
Technology Director
fglasper@cassopolis.org
269-445-2430



Food Services

Glen Barr, Food DirectorLori Phillips             
Mr. Glen Barr                                                                                           Mrs. Lori Phillips
Food Service Director                                                                  Food Service Secretary
gbarr@cassopolis.org                                                                  lphillips@cassopolis.org
269-445-1645                                                                                          269-228-5836





Operations/Transportation


Jason Messner

                                                                                   










Mr. Jason Messner
Operations, Buildings,
and Grounds Supervisor
jmessner@cassopolis.org
269-445-0550                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Mr. Gerald Zachary
Transportation Supervisor
gzachary@cassopolis.org
269-445-0510



Mr. David VanLue Mr. Matt Brawley