Central Office

Central Office

Dr. Angela Piazza
Superintendent
apiazza@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0503

Lisa Cutting
Executive Administrative Assistant
lcutting@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0503
Geri Vlasicak
B
usiness Manager
vlasicakg@cassoplis.org
(269) 445-0504

 Bill Yarbrough
Accounting and Payroll Manager
byarbrough@cassopolis.org
(269( 445-0501
 Renee Manno
College and Career Coordinator
New Tech Coach
rmanno@cassopolis.org
(269) 228-0538
 Brooke Brawley
Curriculum and Grants Coordinator
Instructional Coach
bbrawley@cassopolis.org
(269) 228-5813


 


Building Administration

 

Ross Beatty Jr./Sr. High School



Mr. Brawley
Mr. Matthew Brawley
Principal
mbrawley@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0891










Mrs. Carey May
Assistant Principal
cmay@cassopolis.orgMrs. Carey May


Mr. Todd Pawielski
Athletic DirectorMr. Todd Pawielksi
tpawielski@cassopolis.org
269-445-0543 

Sam Adams Elementary School



Mrs. Deb Stermer
 Mrs. Deb Stermer
 Principal                                                                                     
 dstermer@cassopolis.org
 (269) 445-0516                                                        









Mrs. Lauren Sheeley
Assistant Principal
RTI CoordinatorMrs. Lauren Sheeley
lsheeley@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0516


 
District Services


Mrs. Karen McCarthy
Director of Special Programs
kmccarthy@cassopolis.org
(269)445-0536






 
Mrs. Yara Hernandez
English Language Director
yhernandez@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-0536







 Mrs. Yara Hernandez
Mr. Forrest Glasper
Technology Director
fglasper@cassopolis.org
(269) 445-2430
 

Mr. Forrest Glasper



 
Food Services

Mr. Glen Barr                                                                                          
Food Service Director                                                                  
gbarr@cassopolis.org                                                                 
269 (445)-1645     
 Glen Barr, Food Director

             
                                                                                   






Operations/Transportation



 
Mr. Gerald Zachary
Transportation Supervisor
gzachary@cassopolis.org
(269)445-0510

 
Mrs. Beth Westrick
Transportation and Operations Secretary
bwestrick@cassopolis.orgMrs. Westrick
(269) 445-0507
 



Mr. David VanLue Mr. Matt Brawley